The Vestry is the functional board of the parish, and serves to manage the parish finances and parish buildings, along with overseeing the leadership and representation of the parish. St. Wilfrid's Vestry operates under a commission system, with Vestry members serving in various roles that guide the life of our parish. If you are interested in the work of a particular commission, or in getting to know more about St. Wilfrid's from one of our elected leaders, please do not hesitate to approach a Vestry member.

St. Wilfrid’s 2019 Vestry Commissions

Allison Hainlen (Senior Warden) Chair: Executive; Preschool; Children, Youth and Families; Communications

Diana Spak (Junior Warden) Co-chair: Children, Youth and Families; Executive; Building and Grounds

Connie Hornyak (Clerk) Chair: Christian Formation; Worship and Special Services; Executive

Lin Callaghan: Preschool; Parish Life; Christian Formation

Caroline Glynn - Chair: Communications; Stewardship

Rick Jones - Chair: Outreach and Evangelism; Christian Formation

Matt Martin - Chair: Building and Grounds; Outreach and Evangelism; Parish Life

A.J. Wilson - (Treasurer) Chair: Finance and Budget; Communications

Jeff Eichinger - Co-chair: Children, Youth and Families; Finance and Budget; Outreach and Evangelism

Bill Prescott - Chair: Capital Campaign; Building and Grounds; Communications

Larry Garcia - Chair: Worship and Special Services; Outreach and Evangelism; Capital Campaign